Pizza Night! Order Papa Johns to support the Primary PTO

Description

Papa John's will donate a portion of their profits back to LM Primary PTO for Pizza's purchased on these nights. 

Date/Time(s)
Thursday, August 17, 2023 12:00pm
Thursday, September 7, 2023 12:00pm
Thursday, October 5, 2023 12:00pm
Thursday, November 2, 2023 12:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2023 12:00pm
Thursday, January 11, 2024 12:00pm
Thursday, February 1, 2024 12:00pm
Thursday, March 7, 2024 12:00pm
Thursday, April 11, 2024 12:00pm
Thursday, May 2, 2024 12:00pm
Calendar